COMMITTEES

2020

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Rick Dempsey - rmdempsey@utdallas.edu

Jim Tyson - admtyson@texasnavy.com

Paula Morris - tnapaulamorris@gmail.com

Mike DeHart - mikedeh@msn.com

Jerry Patterson - jerrypattersontexas@gmail.com

Richard Hatch - rhatch@texasnavy.com

MEMBERSHIP

Chair: Dave Wetzel -dfwetzel@rocketmail.com

John Buckley

Richard Neely

Jeannie Coffey

Dick Weitzel

EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Robin Sabo - rsabo@ccisd.net

DEVELOPMENT

Chair: Chester Barnes - Chester@barnes.com

HISTORY

Chair: Amy Borgens

SEARCH FOR INVINCIBLE

Chair: Andy Hall -  maritimetexas@gmail.com

Chester Barnes

Jeff Corbin

Dave Haglund

Tom Oertling

Bill Turner 

Butch Spafford 

Paula Morris

Pete Rindlisbacher

MARKETING

Chair: Mitch Fuller - mfuller969@gmail.com

Paula Morris

Richard Neely

SPECIAL EVENTS

Chair: Chester Barnes - Chester@barnes.com

Paula Morris

Peg Hill

FINANCE

Chair: Mike DeHart - mikedeh@msn.com

ELECTIONS

Chair: Rick Dempsey - rmdempsey@utdallas.edu

Paula Morris

2020 © Texas Navy Association
6341 Stewart Road #102
Galveston, Texas 77551
832.848.2151

Contact Us: Homeport@TexasNavy.com 

Upcoming Events

  • No upcoming events
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software