Texas Navy Association

Samuel May Williams Squadron

San Antonio, Texas

Contact via homeport@texasnavy.com:

Squadron Commander - Admiral Jimmy Peet    admpeet@texasnavy.com

Squadron Deputy Commander - Admiral Amy Jo Baker

TNA Board Representative -Admiral Gregory Delk  admdelk@texasnavy.com

Chaplain - Admiral Peggy Cox Jared

Secretary-Treasurer - Admiral Karla Galindo

Boatswain-Admiral Walt Wilson

Our next Squadron meeting is Friday June 7, 2024.  We will be gathering at our normal meeting location at our normal time 11:30 am.  The Petroleum Club on the top floor @ 8620 N. New Braunfels #700.  Deadline for registration is May 24th.  Please contact Admiral Karla Galindo for information @ karfra1@netzero.net The Cost is $37.50 per person for a full buffet of fine food.

Our Speaker is Edward Lengel, new Executive Director of the Texas Historical Commission.  Everyone is welcome!  We will be honoring all of our guests, supporting our veterans, past and present.

Disclaimer: The Media posted to these pages is the sole property and responsibility of the Squadron posting the material. Texas Navy Association has no responsibility or liability nor editorial input, for any form of Media posted. Texas Navy Association does not endorse or promote any views represented by material posted on a specific Squadron page nor is the Texas Navy Association responsible for any copy write or source material contained in a posting.  Squadrons are independent from the Texas Navy Association and operate under “approved affiliation” and cooperation as approved by the Texas Navy Association. “This statement may be reviewed and updated as needed.

2020 © Texas Navy Association
6341 Stewart Road #102
Galveston, Texas 77551

Contact Us: Homeport@TexasNavy.com 

Upcoming Events

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software