Texas Navy Association

Board of Directors
Honorary Commander-In-Chief
Honorable Greg Abbott

Governor of Texas



C. E. Hawkins Squadron

Chester W. Nimitz Squadron

Edwin Moore Squadron

Mirabeau B. Lamar Squadron

 Sam Houston Squadron

Samuel May Williams Squadron

Tom Toby Squadron



The Board elects its Officers for a calendar year term

Richard Hatch - President rhatch@texasnavy.com ( 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2018)
Richard Dempsey - Vice President rmdempsey@utdallas.edu (1/1/2018 to 12/31/2018)
Mike DeHart - Treasurer mikedeh@msn.com (1/1/2018 to 12/31/2018)
Marisa Hegyesi - Secretary ladamemar@gmail.com (1/1/2018 to 12/31/2018)

Chester Barnes - C. E. Hawkins Squadron Commander
Chester Barnes - C. E. Hawkins Squadron Representative
Jeff Corbin - Tom Toby Squadron Commander
Jeanie Coffey - 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020
Jeff Corbin - 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020
Wayne Courreges - Edwin Moore Squadron Commander
Mike DeHart- Sam Houston Squadron Commander
Richard Dempsey  -  1/1/2016 to 12/31/2018
Mitchell Fuller 1/1/2018 to 12/31/2020
Dave Haglund - Lamar Squadron Representative
Andy Hall - 1/1/2017 to 12/31/2019
Richard Hatch -  1/1/2017 to 12/31/2019
Marisa Hegyesi - 1/1/2017 to 12/31/2019
Mike DeHart - Sam Houston Squadron Representative
Joe Martin - Samuel May Williams Commander
Vince Morvillo - 1/1/2016 to 12/31/2018
Richard Weitzel - Samuel May Williams Representative
Jerry Patterson - Governor's Appointee
Mark Sebastian 1/1/2016 to 12/31/2018
Karen Thompson - Edwin Moore Squadron Representative
Tim Weiland - Nimitz Squadron Commander
Richard Weitzel - Samuel May Williams Squadron Acting Commander
Robert Williams - Lamar Squadron Commander 

Past Directors
Amy Jo Baker - Director
Amy Borgens - Director
Frank Richard Brown President
Bob Callanan Vice President
Don Dildy Secretary 
Jerry Drake Director
Roger Drye Treasurer
Diane Dyess Director 
Jim Earthman President
James Fatheree Treasurer
Beth Fisher Director
William Comstock Fisher IV Director
Charles Harrison Director
Richard "Rich" Hovey - Director
Steve Leth - Treasurer
Pat McEnroe Treasurer
Fount McKee Director
John Nicholson Director
William W. Pickavance Jr. President 
Jim Sterling Director
Marsha Taylor Director
Tom Taylor Director
Bill Turner President
James Tyson Secretary
Mark Underhill Treasurer
Art Wilcox Director

C. W. "Swede"  Andersen President
Bill Brown President
Harry Brown President 
Wayne Gronquist Secretary 
 Bruce Marshall Director 
Tynes Sparks Director 

    Check out  the TNA Facebook Page

2015 © Texas Navy Association 

6341 Stewart Road #102

Galveston, Texas 77551


Mail Dues Payments to: 

4642 Waring St., 

Houston, Texas 77027

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software